Testimonials

July 2016. Grant and I would like to thank you & your Drivers for all you did on Friday. We had an amazing day which was helped along with your professional, laid back approach.The attention to detail and friendly service really did help to make our day special. So thank you once again from The new Mr and Mrs Milne

Mr & Mrs Milne

We would highly recommend East of Scotland Chauffeur Services to those whom require an exceptional level of service for any dignatories or VIPs. The vehicles are immaculate and the drivers are well versed and extremely pleasant and most professional.

We will use again should we require such a top class service.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with you.

Lynsey Cockburn, Executive Assistant to Assistant Principal, Heriot-Watt University

Sept’ 2018

Excellent service. Cars were stunning and drivers were all very helpful and accommodating. Helped our wedding day run very smoothly so thanks again to Stuart and Co.

Hannah & Douglas McClintick

Stuart, our trip to Scotland for golf, haggis, single malts, local beers, wine gums, and dental care is just a comforting memory now.

We had a great time, in significant part due to your good care.  We are already discussing a return (although we are undecided about

Scotland vs. Ireland).  Be assured that, when we do come back, we will contact you first and directly.  In the meantime, each of us is

telling all of our friends to choose you for a driver when they come to Scotland.  Thanks again Stuart.  Be well.  Greg Gregory M. Lederer

LEDERERWESTONCRAIG   PLC

Wedding 17/10/2020
21/10/20. We are Just back from a few days holiday to recover from the excitement of the wedding.  Thank you very much for sharing the lovely pictures and for a very comfortable/stress free journey to the ceremony. We Appreciated you arriving early and putting everyone in the wedding party at ease.
Kind regards, Sam & Ali  Mitchell

Last month you took our group of six (from the U.S.) to see the sites of Scotland. I just wanted to let you know that all of us really enjoyed our day with you. You were very professional, easy-going and the extent of your knowledge was amazing. You made the Scotland portion of our trip memorable! If you need any good words of recommendation for your website we would be happy to help you out. We wish you much success with your business. Thank you

Lori Campbell (..and also Donna, Ann, Kathleen, Jennie & Colleen )

Always a very professional and quality service

Chris Drury, London

From initial contact Stuart provided support and calming words. He kept in contact up until our day…

…The cars were beautiful and immaculate inside and out. I can’t recommend them highly enough and I will always remember that part of my day.

Gwen, Bride

We arranged for two wedding cars. Everything went perfectly as arranged for our daughter’s wedding. The cars were impeccable and Stuart and his colleague made sure it all ran to time. Thank you very much for helping to make this day special.

Linda Wallace

July 2019
Stuart, Hello!
I hope you are doing well. I just realized I never posted my review of your company. I am so sorry, I just posted it today. My daughter Kenzie also posted a review on google reviews, yell, and Tripadvisor with pictures! I hope you know how special our trip was because of you. We will never forget that trip and will hopefully visit again and we will call you if we do
Marisa Ball

My wife Ronnie and I want you to know how pleased we were with the accommodations and experiences you and Judy Kleinman arranged for us in Ireland and Scotland this month. In particular, I want to mention Stuart Wight, our guide for two days in Scotland. Stuart was the consummate host: extremely well-informed, resourceful, energetic, and organized. He delivered on everything we wanted to see and then some. Our two days with Stuart were just great. We really appreciate the effort he put into showing us – and expertly explaining – Scotland

Mr L Siegal

We are finally home to Chicago and wanted to thank you for making our trip to Scotland very enjoyable. We are recommending you to our travel agent. Jerry and I wish you much success in your business!!

Mrs S Shuck

Your service was wonderful: organised and calming. Thank you so much for helping us get to the kirk on time, in one piece and smiling.

Sarah
July 2019
Lisa Purves Robertson  recommends East Of Scotland Chauffeur Services.
I would highly recommend Stuart at EOSCS for your Chauffeur needs. I booked EOSCS for my wedding car and I was delighted when a completely brand new top of the range Mercedes arrived that no one else had even used yet. Attention to detail was lovely and they had matched the car ribbon with my bridesmaid colours which is a lovely touch. Our driver on the day was excellent, very smart and chatted away which helped put us at ease. Very reasonable cost and great communication from start to finish. Thanks again for everything

October 2019
Dear Stuart
Mr Munro Ferguson had a most comfortable journey home last night thank you. The car was waiting for him at the door and all aspects of the booking were very efficient.
Erica

31/08/2020
We have had a wonderful day. Adrian was excellent and very helpful. Thanks and we shall certainly use your service the next time we are in Edinburgh.
Carina Kabajunga

 

Truly excellent service all round! The Chauffeur was professional, punctual and did all he could to provide the best possible service for a return journey from Edinburgh to Newcastle. I would not hesitate to book this services again, East Of Scotland Chauffeur Services came highly recommended

Fettes College

Stuart is our favourite driver and he is much loved by all our clients. He combines professionalism with warmth, humour and a fair price for his services.

Andrew Loyd, Director at UltraVilla & Loyd & Townsend-Rose

September 2019.
Hey Stuart, Good evening, just got some feedback from Bonnie Shepard, she and her daughters LOVED their trip. They said Adrian their Driver/Guide was incredibly accommodating and beyond knowledgeable. This was her first experience with a privately guided vacation, and now she is absolutely sold on this type of travel. Thanks for everything and have a great weekend.
Kate Fravel Thomas

I hope things are going well for East Of Scotland Chauffeur Services. Whenever Marie and I reminisce about our last trip to Scotland your name always comes up as one of the highlights!. I want to extol your virtues as a driver extraordinaire, former rugby player, witty conversationalist & a devoted family man

Mr G Pottruff
    Privacy Preferences

    When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

    Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
    Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
    Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
    Click to enable/disable video embeds.
    Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.