Testimonials

Last month you took our group of six (from the U.S.) to see the sites of Scotland. I just wanted to let you know that all of us really enjoyed our day with you. You were very professional, easy-going and the extent of your knowledge was amazing. You made the Scotland portion of our trip memorable! If you need any good words of recommendation for your website we would be happy to help you out. We wish you much success with your business. Thank you

Lori Campbell (..and also Donna, Ann, Kathleen, Jennie & Colleen )
December 2018
No complaints, just a great service. Driver was very cheery and good at calming down an anxious bride. Car was spotless and very comfortable. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.
Colin Wilson
May 2018
Stuart gave us an awesome tour of Scotland. He met my wife, daughter, son-in law, and me at the ferry landing at Cairnryan and took us on a 3 day tour of Scotland. He chauffeured us to Edinburgh by way of the Scottish Highlands. He showed just about everything to see on our 3 day trip. He was also a lot of fun and we shared our sense of humour along the way. We ended with a complete one day tour of Edinburgh and saw many things that you wouldn’t ordinary see on the bus tours. If you want to see all the things to see in Scotland, I 100% recommend Stuart.
Graham Scott

Hi Stuart,

My apologies for not writing you sooner as promised. I did want to thank you for 2 wonderful days of touring in Edinburgh. We loved everything you planned out for us and we enjoyed all the stories you shared with us as well as your company. Thank you also for including my niece and her friends and for being so kind to pick them up on the way to meet us at the airport. We hope to see you again and will definitely recommend you to our friends!

Kind regards,

Laurie Rayman

Paul Lesley

Fantastic Service. Will Definitely Recommend to others

December 2018

August 2018

Hello Stuart: I wanted to take some time to write you and thank you so much for your excellent chauffeur services this past 9 days. Your guidance, professionalism and humour was extremely appreciated by both my and my brother’s family during our ancestral tour of Northern England and Edinburgh. I only wish I possessed the writing ability of Sir Walter Scott to truly demonstrate our appreciation. You kept us all both safe and on time as we glided through the countryside in your beautiful Mercedes. What a pleasure! I will definitely contact you whenever we visit again and highly recommend you to my business associates and friends. Again many thanks, Gary Weddel

Sept’ 2017. The greatest luxury car service (worldwide) that we have ever experienced; over many trips to Scotland, we have enjoyed the comfort and security of Stuart’s care and experience. As Americans without previous knowledge of northern England and Scotland, we rely on East Of Scotland to take us where we want to go. No one is better

Gordon Plummer

By the way I can not recommend our driver Stuart strongly enough. He is a complete gem! I would never use anyone else when up here in Scotland

Magda

September 2018

Good evening Stuart,

We arrived safely moments ago at London City airport but already miss our new home in Scotland, even with the GD tourists driving about. Thank you for sharing your car, your family, your wisdom, your knowledge, your sense of humour and YOUR VACATION with us.  Even though our trip was quick and our stay was short (like we were running from the law) it will present us with “photogos” and memories to last a lifetime!

Can’t wait to come back and we will definitely have lots of great things to say on the review sites.

Cheers!

Sherri & Bob Lloyd

March 2018

Great professional Chauffeur Service. The car was stunning flowers and ribbons on as promised. Car there 15 early and more than happy to take instructions from the bride on when to leave. Really wouldn’t have any hesitation in recommending this top class Chauffeur Service. Thank you Keith & Binxu

Always a very professional and quality service

Chris Drury, London
November 2018
Stuart of EOSCS is a fabulous professional. He assisted in the planning stages and has a wealth of experience and contacts. I had 100% confidence that he would provide our day with entertainment and history between destinations, adjusting our day while out making the most of our time. He really listened to our preferences and delivered a memory. I would utilize his wonderful services again in a heartbeat. Until our next trip!!!
Dyann Gormezano

*****Above and beyond!! I’m not one to typically write reviews but I must give a shout out to Stuart Wight of East of Scotland Chauffeur Services. When I first met Stuart, he took my wife, my daughter and me on 2 fabulous days of touring before we moved our daughter into the university here. We left the itinerary up to him, and he planned a well thought-out schedule for us. His professional manner, sense of humour and knowledge made our experience with him fun, easy and comfortable. When we said our goodbyes, my wife asked Stuart if we could call on him in case of an emergency since we were leaving our daughter so far from home. We never expected to need his help, but this past week, my daughter took a fall and when we reached out to him, he was there for her in a moments notice. He picked her up, brought her to the ER, waited for her and brought her back to her dorm. He had the foresight and compassion to bring his wife, Ruby, thinking our daughter would be more comfortable having a woman/mother figure accompany her to get checked out. When we asked what we owed him for his exemplary services, he would not accept any payment. He was just happy our daughter had a proper health check. We were so touched by the way he came through for us, beyond expectation! What more can you ask for when looking for a tour guide

Drew Rayman 02/02/2018

March/April 2018

We recently had a short and  intense visit to Scotland. We enjoyed the trip so much. One of the key pieces of the organisation was having Stuart as our driver. He’s much more than a perfect driver (his skills driving are unique) he is an ambassador and a very profesional guide too. Besides he made us feel part of the country with his contagious good mood and enthusiasm.

The car was immaculate and very comfortable. 

Thanks and congratulations! 

Best to Stuart and the whole company, 

Mr Sergio Corbera

Just a few lines to tell you how much we enjoyed our visit to St Andrews. Our visit to the old course accomplished one of my bucket list items. You made the day trip enjoyable and the drive back to Edinburgh through the Scottish countryside was great and informative. Your insight to the Scottish people was an added plus

Joe & Vera Zepeda

I hope things are going well for East Of Scotland Chauffeur Services. Whenever Marie and I reminisce about our last trip to Scotland your name always comes up as one of the highlights!. I want to extol your virtues as a driver extraordinaire, former rugby player, witty conversationalist & a devoted family man

Mr G Pottruff

I have recently had the pleasure of working with East of Scotland Chauffeur Services to produce copy for their new website.
From the minute I met Stuart and the team I was completely blown away by the level of professionalism and, more importantly, the level of integrity within the company. They are hugely passionate, taking extreme care of and pride in every single detail to ensure the ultimate customer experience.
I, unlike most people, have been privileged with more than a glimpse of what goes on behind the scenes of East of Scotland Chauffeur Services, and would therefore wholeheartedly recommend them.

Alison McKay
www.alisonmckay.com

Alison Mckay

We came back to India safely this week. It was a wonderful vacation for us. It was a special tour with you. We enjoyed every bit of Scotland, more so, because of your in depth knowledge of surroundings which you shared with us. We hope to be back again in Scotland and see you again. We ‎shall let you decide the itinerary for us then and we shall just sit back and enjoy Scotland. In case you happen to ‎come to Mumbai, India, let me know for sure. I would be happy to show you around in Mumbai. Keep in touch and have a great time ahead. See you soon

Vikrant Karve

We had a fabulous day, thank you very much, and thank you to your drivers, who were excellent. The Wedding Cars were beautifully presented, many thanks once again

Mrs Scott

I have been a loyal client of East Of Scotland Chauffeur Services since first finding this exceptional service. In every case, the service has been highly professional, and the vehicles are the very best. There is always a willingness to accommodate every need or request and do so with style and grace. The high level of experience and extensive local knowledge ensures efficiency and the ability to avoid many traffic problems, helping to keep schedule commitments

L J Leith